I’m excited to speak at the giant 2018 CES Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas this week for Nikon! I’m fortunate to be sharing the stage with a number of amazing presenters – including NASA Astronaut Scott Kelly (author of Endurance, A Year in Space, A Lifetime of Discovery).

I’ll be speaking a couple of times on art & activism, photography AND I’ll doing a live shoot on stage. At no time will I be floating in space, though. Although, since this huge show is in Vegas, I don’t actually know that for sure yet. All talks will be live streamed, beginning January 9th, so check out this link for more info: http://www.nikonevents.com/us/live

My first talk, Beautiful Together: The Power of Photography to Affect Real Change, will be Tuesday, January 9th at 4:15pm PST/7:15pm EST. My second talk, The Joy, Magic, and Challenges of Photographing Children, will be Wednesday, January 10th at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST. I hope you can join us live! And don’t miss Captain Scott Kelly’s keynote, A Year in Space, on Tuesday, January 9th at 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST.